How do I stop sharing my Messenger Room on Facebook News Feed?

If you created the room, you can end your room to stop sharing it on News Feed. When you end your room no new participants can join, but people in the room will be kicked out.
  1. From , scroll down to your rooms.
  2. Tap the room you would like to close.
  3. Tap End Room .
Was this information helpful?